Board of Directors

Chris Tidwell (NAF President)Chris Tidwell

Vice President
Howell Rusk Dodson, Architects
tel: 404-273-6820
email: ctidwell@hrd-arch.com

Robert G. AitkensRobert Aitkens

President / Attorney
Aitkens & Aitkens, P. C.
tel: 770-952-4000
fax: 770-952-4015
toll-free: 877-595-1393
email: raitkens@aitkenslawfirm.com

John D. AllenJohn Allen

Division President
AMRISC, LLC a Division of BB&T
tel: 770-557-0037
cell: 770-377-5205
email: jallen@amrisc.com

John K. BakerJohn Baker

Baker Dennard & Goetz, Inc.
tel: 404-459-4300 ext. 205
fax: 404-459-7343
cell: 404-272-5551
email: jbaker@bdgre.com

Charlie Caswell, CLU Charlie Caswell

Vice Chairman
Pritchard & Jerden, Inc.
tel: 404-949-1102

Jay T. Clark

Principal
Southeast Capital Companies
tel: 404-504-0501
cell: 404-285-6723
fax: 404-504-9866
email: jaytclark@seccompanies.com

Bryan FlintBryan Flint

Vice President
Arrowhead Real Estate Partners
tel: 404-867-3572
email: bryan@arrowheadre.com

Michael D. FlintMike Flint

Partner
Schreeder, Wheeler & Flint, LLP
tel: 404-954-9820
Fax: 404-681-1046
email: mflint@swfllp.com

Fletch HomerFletch Homer

Retired Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
cell: 404-310-9285
email: fletch.homer@gmail.com

Heath HoneycuttHeath Honeycutt

Owner / CEO
Ninth Inning Baseball, LLC.
Cell: 678-859-4853
Fax: 1-866-323-0305
Office: 404-346-7755
email: heathhoneycutt@gmail.com

Christopher Means, CLU Christopher Means

Principal
Pinnacle Planning, LLC
tel: 770-551-1830
fax: 770-551-1831
email: cmeans@parkavenuesecurities.com

Dick RaneyDick Raney

President
Art Wave Web Development
tel: 770-698-0960
email: draney@awts.com

Tom Raney

Senior Vice President
JE Dunn Construction
tel: 678-781-2507
cell:  404-312-6310
email: tom.raney@jedunn.com

Brent StrengthBrent Strength

JE Dunn Construction
tel: 678-781-2548
cell: 404-374-4020
email: brent.strength@jedunn.com

John WeberJohn Weber

ARA Newmark
tel: 404-495-7302
cell: 404-309-5025
fax: 404-495-7301
email: weber@aranewmark.com

Share This